If We're Not Married by Thirty

If We're Not Married by Thirty

By Anna Bell

  • Release Date : 2018-11-24
  • Genre : Romantic Comedy
  • FIle Size : 1.42 MB
Score: 4
4
From 200 Ratings
Download Now
The file download will begin after you complete the registration. Downloader's Terms of Service | DMCA

Description

If We're Not Married by Thirty A brilliantly funny, romantic and effervescent read, If We're Not Married by Thirty is the irresistible new novel from the bestselling author of The Bucket List to Mend a Broken Heart and It Started With a Tweet. For fans of Lindsey Kelk and Sophie Kinsella.

Lydia's not exactly #LivingHerBestLife. She never imagined she'd be here at thirty - newly single, a job that's going nowhere and her friends all winning at life when she's still barely taking part. So she jumps at the chance of a free holiday and jets off to sunny Spain.

Then, out of the blue, she bumps into her childhood friend, the handsome and charming Danny Whittaker. She's always had a crush on him and they soon enter into a passionate holiday romance.

But this relationship could be more than just a fling. Years ago they made a pact that if they were still single when they turned thirty they would get married. But noone really follows through on these pacts . . . right?

Could Lydia's back-up man really be her happy ever after?

Praise for Anna Bell:

'The perfect laugh-out-loud love story' Louise Peatland

'Smart, witty and completely fresh' Cathy Bramley

keyboard_arrow_up