Too Close

Too Close

By Natalie Daniels

  • Release Date : 2018-11-24
  • Genre : Crime & Thrillers
  • FIle Size : 1.41 MB
Score: 4.5
4.5
From 47 Ratings
Download Now
The file download will begin after you complete the registration. Downloader's Terms of Service | DMCA

Description

Too Close How close is too close?

Connie has woken up in a psychiatric hospital. They say she committed a terrible crime but she says she can’t remember a thing.

Connie and Ness met in the park while their children played. As they talked, they realised they were neighbours and soon became inseparable.

But then Ness’s marriage ends in a bitter divorce and all of a sudden what started as a close friendship becomes suffocating. Connie doesn't have a moment to herself, no time with her husband, no time with her kids.

It’s all too much. Something has to give.

For fans of THE GIRLFRIEND and THE WIFE BETWEEN US, TOO CLOSE is a twisting tale of friendship and betrayal.

*******

WHAT READERS ARE SAYING

'I truly am astounded with this novel' Billie

'A truly brilliant book' Breakaway Reviewers

'I can't praise this enough. It is utterly absorbing, a real page turner' Wendy

'It was my favourite read from this past year' Ana

'Full of twists and turns, enjoyed it from the beginning' Phillip

Reviews

  • By
  • By
  • By
  • By
  • By
  • By
  • By
  • By
  • By

keyboard_arrow_up