Maybe This Time

Maybe This Time

By Jill Mansell

  • Release Date : 2019-01-24
  • Genre : Contemporary
  • FIle Size : 1.86 MB
Score: 4
4
From 26 Ratings
Download Now
The file download will begin after you complete the registration. Downloader's Terms of Service | DMCA

Description

Maybe This Time THE SUNDAY TIMES NO. 3 BESTSELLER!

Heartwarming and joyful - the brand new romantic comedy from the Sunday Times bestselling author of THIS COULD CHANGE EVERYTHING. An irresistible read for fans of Lucy Diamond and Katie Fforde.

'Mansell has delivered another winner with this compelling, thoughtful, emotionally intelligent book about love, friendship and not giving up' Daily Mail

Mimi isn't looking for love when she spends a weekend in Goosebrook, the Cotswolds village her dad has moved to. And her first encounter with Cal, who lives there too, is nothing like a scene in a romantic movie - although she can't help noticing how charismatic he is. But Cal's in no position to be any more than a friend, and Mimi heads back to her busy London life.

When they meet again four years later, it's still not to be. Cal is focusing on his family, and Mimi on her career. Then Cal dives into a potentially perfect new romance whilst Mimi's busy fixing other people's relationships.

It seems as if something, or someone else, always gets in their way. Will it ever be the right time for both of them?

The joy of Jill's novels:

'The queen of witty, heart-warming, feel-good love stories' Red

'A heartwarming treat from one of my favourite writers' Katie Fforde

'Reading Jill is always such a joy!' Veronica Henry

What readers are saying about MAYBE THIS TIME:

'One of the best books that Jill Mansell has written... I absolutely loved this'

'Another wonderful read'

'A warm, engaging read'

keyboard_arrow_up